Thursday, November 6, 2014

Upcoming SSC Jobs Exam Date 2014 - SSC.nic.in

By
www.SSC.nic.in - Are you want to get job in SSC? crazy for government jobs then check the below mentioned schedule of upcoming SSC (staff Selection commission) Jobs Exam for the year 2014. Here i have posted exact notificaion date, last date to apply and date of examination of all exams of SSC for the year 2015.

As you know, Staff selection commission of india used to announce recruitment notice via entrance exam for multi tasking staff, combined graduate level exam, junior engineer (civil and electrical), CRPF recruitment and many more. There are lots of candidates who are used to apply for SSC jobs, so here is detail schedule of SSC 2015 Examination for January 2015 to December 2015.

Upcoming SSC Jobs Exam 2015 - SSC.nic.in

 Upcoming SSC Jobs Exam 2014 - SSC-CR.org


Name of Examination
Date of the Notification
Last Date to Apply
Date of the Examination
Rectt.of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI
in Delhi Police Examination -2015
28th Feb, 2015
27th March, 2015
Paper – I & II
24.05.2015 (Sunday)
Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I) Exam-2015
14th March, 2015
13th April, 2015
14th June, 2015 to 21st June, 2015.
Constable (GD) Examination -2014
07.11.2014
(Tentative)
06.12.2014
(Tentative) 
a) PET (Feb-March 2015)
b) Written Exam.
 12.07.2015 (Sunday) 
Combined Higher Secondary (10+2)
Examination -2015
11.04.2015
10.05.2015
19.7.2015 (Sunday)
02.08.2015 (Sunday)
09.08.2015 (Sunday) 
Junior Engineer (Civil, Electrical &
Mechanical) Examination - 2015
29.03.2015
27.04.2015
30.08.2015 (Sunday)
Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ‘D’
Examination - 2015
09.05.2015
08.06.2015
06.09.2015 (Sunday)
Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate Office
Examination - 2015
06.06.2015
05.07.2015
27.09.2015 (Sunday)
Multi Tasking (Non –Technical) Staff
 Examination - 2015
01.08.2015
31.08.2015
Paper-I
08.11.2015 (Sunday)
15.11.2015 (Sunday) &
29.11.2015 (Sunday)
Paper – II
31.01.2016 (Sunday) 
Combined Graduate Level Examination –
2014 (Tier-II)
18.01.2014
24.02.2014 
 24.01.2015 (Saturday) &
 25.01.2015 (Sunday)


SSC Departmental Examination Dates 2014



Name of Examination
Date of the Advertisement
Last Date for the application
Date of the Examination
Clerks' Grade (for Multi Tasking Staff only) Exam-2014
17.01.2015
16..02.2015
05.04.2015(Sunday)
Grade ;C" Steno. Ltd. Depttl. Comp. Exam-2014
07.03.2015
06.04.2015 
31.05.2015(Sunday)
Upper Div. Clerk Ltd. Depttl. Comp. Exam-2014
12.09.2015
11.10.2015
20.12.2015(Sunday)

Official document is presented here.

As per the Above table the Junior Engineer recruitment exam will be on 29th March, 2015, Multi tasking recruitment exam on 1st August, 2015. On 28th Feb, 2015 the recruitment exam of CRPF ASI exam will be conducted. On the 2nd table, i have added the exam date of SSC's departmental examination 2015 in which Clerk Grade, Grade C Stenographer and upper division clerk exam date are mentioned.
Upcoming SSC Jobs Exam Date 2014 - SSC-CR.org

You can keep visiting us for all the exam updates of SSC with study material and study books. you can download all the study material for all the ssc exam.

Quick Links for the SSC Jobs and Exams

1. SSC official Website :- http://www.ssc.nic.in/
2. SSC Online :- http://www.ssconline.nic.in/
3. STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION (MPR) ;:- http://www.sscmpr.org/
3. STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION (Central) :- http://www.SSC-CR.org
4.  SSC West :- http://www.sscwr.net/

Notice Update from SSC
Also Read:-  

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.